Home
recognized by singapore sport council and affiliated to singapore national olympic council
SINGAPORE TAEKWONDO FEDERATION
新加坡跆拳道总会
  • WTF Secretary-General’s Visit

    Dr Jean-Marie Ayer, Secretary-General of the World Taekwondo Federation (WTF), on a two-day visit to Singapore.  He arrived late evening Read More
  • Age is No Barrier

    Johnny Ang Yow Hua, 78, and Wong See Fook, 83, proved that taekwondo is a sport of life. Besides honing Read More
  • It's a GOLD

    One athlete...one GOLD!   Chelsea Sim did us proud by winning the Female Individual Gold Medal at the 5th Australian Read More
  • Two MOUs Signed in One Day

    The Singapore Taekwondo Federation (STF) signed two memoranda of understanding (MOU) on Sunday 22 June 2014 Read More
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4

Pledge to be taken by all Taekwondo Practitioners-Read more

Latest Events

Sat Oct 25 @ 2:00AM - 07:00PM
154th Centralized Grading
Sun Oct 26 @ 9:00AM - 07:00PM
154th Centralized Grading
Sat Nov 01 @ 3:00AM - 06:00PM
Dan Promotion Course (November 2014)
Sun Nov 02 @ 2:30AM - 05:30PM
Dan Promotion Course (November 2014)
Sat Nov 08 @ 3:00AM -
Dan Promotion Course (November 2014)
Sat Nov 15 @ 3:00AM - 07:30PM
NCAP Level 2 (Technical) Course
Sun Nov 16 @ 2:30AM - 09:30PM
NCAP Level 2 (Technical) Course
Sat Nov 22 @ 3:00AM - 07:30PM
NCAP Level 2 (Technical) Course
Sun Nov 23 @ 2:30AM - 09:30PM
NCAP (Level 2) Technical Course
Sat Nov 29 @ 3:00AM - 05:00PM
NCAP Level 2 (Technical) Course - Theory Test
You are using Internet Explorer 6.0 or older to view the web.
Due to security risks and a lack of support for web standards this website does not support IE6. Internet Explorer 6 was released in 2001 and it does not display modern web sites properly. Please upgrade to a newer browser to fully enjoy this site and the rest of the web.

After you update, please come back and you will be able to view our site.
Upgrade