Local News
recognized by sport singapore and affiliated to singapore national olympic council

STF Logo


In accordance with the Constitution of the Singapore Taekwondo Federation, the following members have been nominated by the out-going Committee for co-option in the new Committee.

(a)  Milan Kwee

(b)  Dr Ho Mun Wai

(c)  Dr Lee Chee Wee

(d)  Wong Liang Ming

The following five affiliates are each entitled to a reserved seat in the Management for the new term.

(a)  Edgefield Secondary School

(b)  St Teresa TKD Centre

(c)  J H Kim Institute (Bukit Timah)

(d)  Acme TKD

(e)  J H Kim Institute (Main)

The affiliates concerned are asked to submit in writing the names of representatives who will take up the reserved seats by Friday 27 October 2017 to the Secretary-General, Singapore Taekwondo Federation, 260A Tanjong Katong Road Singapore 437048 or email at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

If the names of the reserved member are not submitted by the stipulated date, the seat will be offered to the next affiliate in line.